Bestyrelsen i Engum UI

Mads Petersen

Formand
Ulbækhusvej 65
7120 Vejle Ø
☏ 2177 1833
 mads@mdvm.dk

Brian Poulsgaard

Næstformand
Fodbold Udvalg
Enggårdstoften 90
7120 Vejle Ø
☏ 2524 6103
 brian.poulsgaard@gmail.com

Anders Christensen

Kasserer
Engumvej 40
7120 Vejle Ø
☏ 2844 8792
 asc2412@gmail.com

Michael Larsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Tornsbjergvej 34
7120 Vejle Ø
☏ 4027 0166
 Michael@euro-steel.dk

 

Frank Skaaning

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Skolebakken 9
7120 Vejle Ø
☏ 5361 2507
 fskaaning@icloud.com

 

Nicklas Haargaard

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Enggårdstoften 86
7120 Vejle Ø
☏ 2441 6643
✉ 
nicklashaargaard@yahoo.dk

Nicolai Matzen

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Tirsbækvej 114
7120 Vejle Ø
☏ 2299 7437
 matzennicolai@gmail.com

Melissa Reifling

Suppleant
Enggårdstoften 123
7120 Vejle Ø
☏ 
✉ 
mreifling@live.dk

 

Jan Larsen

Suppleant
Esportsudvalg

Engumvej 44
7120 Vejle Ø
☏ 4087 9250
wipperen@gmail.com

 

 

Dennis Thuriner

Suppleant
Esportsudvalg
Frydenlund 1A
7120 Vejle Ø
☏ 2636 1596
 dennis@thuriner.net